Red Hills Region SCCA

2022 Red Hills SCCA Board Officers

Red Hills Region SCCA is a volunteer club. While all Solo participants are expected to help out and work during our events, some of our members answer the call to participate even further by serving as an officer, director, chief, chairperson or steward. Elections for the Board of Directors are held every December. The Regional Executive appoints chiefs and chairpersons and stewards. Without their hard work and dedication the Red Hills Region club and events could not happen.

SCCA Wire Wheel Logo
Regional Executive Steve Seymore
Assistant Regional Executive and Past Regional Executive Chris Yearwood
Secretary Angela Carlascio
Treasurer Maureen Yearwood

Bryan Batchelor

Marko Horn

Ethan Swindel

Kendall Croly

Tracy Lewis

Barry Knox

Red Hills SCCA Committees/Chiefs

Solo Committee

Bryan Batchelor

Romesh Canekeratne

Chris Cervenka

Robert Lewis

Traci Lewis

Michael May

Bjorn Stange

Ethan Swindel

Tire Rack Street Survival Lead

Tracy Lewis

Membership Chair

Angela Carlascio

Meeting Minutes

2014 Board Meeting Minutes

2013 Board Meeting Minutes

2012 Board Meeting Minutes

2011 Board Meeting Minutes

2009 Board Meeting Minutes

2008 Board Meeting Minutes


Home | About Us | Membership | About Our Events | Photo Gallery | Facebook | Links | Site Map